Øberg Verktøy AS

Rødmyrsvingen 88

3735 Skien

 

? 35 50 54 40

post@obergverktoy.no

 

Åpningstid: Hverdager 08 - 16

0

André Øberg
Daglig leder
+47 35 50 54 46
+47 952 54 946
andre@obergverktoy.no

0

Erik Forsberg
Produktsjef
+47 35 50 54 42
+47 911 46 621
erik@obergverktoy.no

0

Morten Tyri
Salgssjef
+47 35 50 54 31
+47 480 29 630
morten@obergverktoy.no

0

Unni Øberg
Økonomiansvarlig
+47 35 50 54 44
+47 915 56 268
unni@obergverktoy.no

0

Tove Benjaminsen
Kontorsjef
+47 35 50 54 41
+47 922 05 539
tove@obergverktoy.no

0

Sondre L. Hogstad
Marketing
+47 35 50 54 48
+47 928 46 494
sondre@obergverktoy.no

0

Rune Ringsevjen
Distriktsansvarlig for Telemark og Agder
+47 35 50 54 36
+47 995 51 704
rune@obergverktoy.no

0

Tom Inge Kjensli
Distriktsansvarlig for Innlandet
+47 35 50 54 40
+47 913 58 130
tom@obergverktoy.no

0

Kenneth Dale Nilsen
Distriktsansvarlig for Vestland
+47 35 50 54 40
+47 414 74 740
kenneth@obergverktoy.no

0

Thomas Helliesen
Distriktsansvarlig for Rogaland
+47 35 50 54 40
+47 904 13 665
thomas@obergverktoy.no

0

Tom Immerstein
Distriktsansvarlig Oslo og Viken
+47 35 50 54 40
+47 911 15 704
ti@obergverktoy.no

0

Morten Baugerød
Salgsansvarlig byggevare
+47 35 50 54 47
+47 904 12 266
mb@obergverktoy.no

0

Kim Richard Olsen
Salgsansvarlig byggevare
+47 35 50 54 32
+47 912 45 069
kim@obergverktoy.no